Pleasured

Here we are again:
you down on your knees
begging me, “Please
let me please you” again.

And I can’t look into your eyes
and tell you no anymore.
I know I’m the cause
behind all of your sores
and I can’t tell you that
I’m sorry without crying
and you know I don’t cry,
not in front of you anyway.

So girl please please me
just let me see me
inside of you
and I will never
have to cry
again.

Long stares
and unhealthy glares
lead us to display our wares
in a manner that is ungraceful
for anyone who was raised
how you and I were raised

So instead of staring,
glaring and over sharing
just please me
how you want to
and forget about
the world
tonight,
tomorrow
and forever.

Forget about so much
that you forget yourself
and you forget me
and all that remains is us
together, pleased, happy
and pleasured.

Leave a Reply

