My Home Was Broken Into

I don’t feel like getting into it right now, but I went out to walk the dog, forgot to lock the door and the house was somewhat ransacked. The only things that were missing were my medications. They knew what they wanted and where to get it.

I am paranoid by nature and I am even more so now. I think it was the maintenance man working with someone in the building to watch until I left and then strike. I also think it was more than one because they had to get the drugs and then pretend to ransack the house.

I want to barricade the doors. I don’t want to leave. I don’t want to sleep.

Tell me a happy story to get my mind off of this crap.

Leave a Reply

