Nothing To See Here

Not much going on in my head right now. Not that I have room to rent or anything, just what is going on is either not worth writing about or I am choosing not to write about it (more of the second, less of the first).

Memorial Day weekend is upon us, for those in my country, and I am sure something will happen over those 3-4 days that will give me something to share.

I also have an anniversary (my 5th) coming up and I will talk about that at a later date as well (closer to the actual day).

My wife is well. We are still married (thankfully – it was touch and go for a while). My daughter is 2 which means she is hell of two short legs. The dogs play too rough and bark at everything, waking my entire building up.

Leave a Reply

